Black Vinyl + Black Tee or Ladies Tee

Official Bryan Adams Merchandise.

Black Vinyl + So Happy Logo Black Tee or So Happy Logo Black Ladies Tee.

Track List:

  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Never Gonna Rain
  3. You Lift Me Up
  4. I've Been Looking for You
  5. Always Have, Always Will
  6. On the Road
  7. Kick Ass
  8. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
  9. Let's Do This
  10. Just Like Me, Just Like You
  11. Just About Gone
  12. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life

So Happy It Hurts – Black Vinyl

So Happy It Hurts – Black Vinyl Included

Official Bryan Adams Merchandise.

More info
An item in this bundle is sold out